Home   Staff & Administration

Staff & Administration

Patrick von HahnPrincipalpvonhahn@rjds.ca
Lisa RomalisVice-Principal / BC Curriculum Facultylromalis@rjds.ca
Malki MoshkovitzSchool Counselor / Jewish Life Programmingmmoshkovitz@rjds.ca
Janet RagetliBusiness Managerjragetli@rjds.ca
Kelly KoyanagiAdministrative Assistantkkoyanag@rjds.ca
Stacey SzeplabiAdministrative Assistant
Database/Marketing Assistant
sszeplabi@rjds.ca
Tammia BowdenBC Curriculum Facultytbowden@rjds.ca
Dara CampbellBC Curriculum Facultydcampbell@rjds.ca
Judith SchleyerBC Curriculum Facultyjschleyer@rjds.ca
Dana WhelanBC Curriculum Facultydwhelan@rjds.ca
Diana GreenbergBC Curriculum Faculty/Judaic Studiesdgreenberg@rjds.ca
Sally PiccinatoBC Curriculum Faculty / Learning Supportspiccinato@rjds.ca
Dar GoldenbergHebrew / Judaic Facultydgoldenberg@rjds.ca
Rachel Berko-GabayHebrew / Judaic Facultyrberkogabay@rjds.ca
Bat Sheva MichaeliHebrew / Judaic Facultybsmichaeli@rjds.ca
Riki OirechmanHebrew / Judaic Facultyroirechman@rjds.ca
Leah ShapiroJudaic Facultylshapiro@rjds.ca@rjds.ca
Jessica HailstoneLearning Supportjhailstone@rjds.ca
Reesa PawerLearning Supportrpawer@rjds.ca
Mary-Anne RachmanLearning Supportmrachman@rjds.ca