Home   Staff & Administration

Staff & Administration

Ronit AmihudeHead of Schoolramihude@rjds.ca
Lisa RomalisVice-Principal / BC Curriculum Facultylromalis@rjds.ca
Malki MoshkovitzSchool Counselor / Jewish Life Programmingmmoshkovitz@rjds.ca
Janet RagetliBusiness Managerjragetli@rjds.ca
Kelly KoyanagiAdministrative Assistantkkoyanagi@rjds.ca
Stacey SzeplabiDatabase / Marketingsszeplabi@rjds.ca
Tammia BowdenBC Curriculum Facultytbowden@rjds.ca
Lydia FilsonBC Curriculum Faculty
lfilson@rjds.ca
Diana GreenbergBC Curriculum Faculty
dgreenberg@rjds.ca
Judith SchleyerBC Curriculum Facultyjschleyer@rjds.ca
Sally PiccinatoBC Curriculum Faculty / Learning Resourcespiccinato@rjds.ca
Dar GoldenbergHebrew / Judaic Facultydgoldenberg@rjds.ca
Bat Sheva MichaeliHebrew / Judaic Facultybsmichaeli@rjds.ca
Riki OirechmanHebrew / Judaic Facultyroirechman@rjds.ca
Leah ShapiroJudaic Facultylshapiro@rjds.ca
Reesa PawerStudent Life Coordinator / Educational Assistantrpawer@rjds.ca
Mary-Anne RachmanLearning Resourcemrachman@rjds.ca
Cara RogersEducational Assistantcrogers@rjds.ca