Home   Staff & Administration

Staff & Administration

Abba BrodtPrincipalabrodt@rjds.ca
Lisa RomalisVice-Principal / BC Curriculum Facultylromalis@rjds.ca
Malki MoshkovitzSchool Counselor / Jewish Life Programmingmmoshkovitz@rjds.ca
MJ BrownBusiness Managermjbrown@rjds.ca
Kelly KoyanagiAdministrative Assistantkkoyanag@rjds.ca
Stacey SzeplabiAdministrative Assistantsszeplabi@rjds.ca
Tammia BowdenBC Curriculum Facultytbowden@rjds.ca
Dara CampbellBC Curriculum Facultydcampbell@rjds.ca
Ilana GavrieliBC Curriculum Facultyigavrieli@rjds.ca
Diana GreenbergBC Curriculum Facultydgreenberg@rjds.ca
Jacob HaasBC Curriculum/Judaics Facultyjhaas@rjds.ca
Rachel Berko-GabayHebrew / Judaic Facultyrberkogabay@rjds.ca
Bat Sheva MichaeliHebrew / Judaic Facultybsmichaeli@rjds.ca
Riki OirechmanHebrew / Judaic Facultyroirechman@rjds.ca
Anna BourakLearning Supportabourak@rjds.ca
Reesa PawerLearning Supportrpawer@rjds.ca
Mary-Anne RachmanLearning Supportmrachman@rjds.ca